Arizona Golf [Swing] Workshop

Arizona – Phoenix – Scottsdale – Tempe Golf lessons Update: Friday, April 2, 2010

Arizona Golf Instructor Presents – The Golf [Swing] Workshop

@

Fiddlesticks
1155 West Elliot Road
Tempe, AZ 85284-1109
For Booking: Call Robert Camacho at (602) 828-GOLF (4653)
www.azgolfinstructor.com

PURPOSE

To educate each student on the proper [swing] technique for better use of all golf clubs in his or her set for the benefit of effortless swing motion.

GOLFERS:

Women / Men / Beginner / Intermediate / Advance

Cost:

$95 per person including range balls
Minimum students 2 with a maximum of 5 per workshop
bring a friend or make your own group.

Duration: Two-Hours

NOTE: each student will receive one *45-minute private lesson post workshop. Must use within 90 days post workshop. * Range balls not included.

Topics

Full Swing
Driver
Fairway
Hybrid
Irons

Wedges
Pitching / Gap / Sand / Lob

Trajectory
High
Mid
Low

Curving The Ball
Draw / Fade

April 2010 Phase I

Monday, April 5 at 9:00 a.m. / 11:30 a.m. / 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 6 at 4:00 p.m. / 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 7 at 9:00 a.m. / 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 8 at 9:00 a.m. / 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 9 at 9:00 a.m. / 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, April 10 at 10:00 a.m. / 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 13 at 10:00 a.m. / 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 14 at 9:00 a.m. / 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, April 15 at 9:30 a.m. / 12:00 p.m. / 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 16 at 9:00 a.m. / 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, April 18 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, April 19 at 4:00 p.m. / 6:30 p.m.

No Excuse For Better Golf,
robbie2_bigger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *